Chaire ISC

The Chaire ISC is an academic chaire concerned with cyber-physical systems and distributed control systems. It is sponsored by renowned industrial actors such as Thalès, Dassault Aviation, DCNS and DGA and run by the academic actors École polytechnique, ENSTA ParisTech and Télécom ParisTech.


Éric Goubault, professor, École polytechnique

Sylvie Putot, professor, École polytechnique

Laurent Pautet, professor, Télécom-ParisTech

Alexandre Chapoutot, assistant professor, ENSTA ParisTech

Uli Fahrenberg, researcher, École polytechnique

Etienne Borde, associate professor, Télécom-ParisTech